Out Of Office 29.11 – 17.12

If you’re reading this, it means it is sometime after 12:00 on Friday afternoon and I am officially done with work for the next two and something weeks!

Tomorrow, Saturday, I will be getting on airplane. Destination: Varkala, India.

I haven’t yet decided how active I will be on social media while I am away. I may do a total cleanse and log myself out until I’m back in the country. Or I may be overwhelmed by the need to share everything, immediately. I’m not setting any rules.

So this may be all you’ll see until mid-December. If so, check back after the 17th. There will be photos.

d76a1eacb3276ac09161fcbf5f3482d0

One thought on “Out Of Office 29.11 – 17.12

Leave a Reply

