Local Flavour | Forever Love

A while back I clicked on one of those blog suggestions that WordPress sometimes throws at you and it led me to the Forever Love site, created by Capetonian designer Aviv. She hand makes all her jewelery, accessories and crafts. How talented!

cropped-header_21

I won a parcel from her with a selection of her jewelry and they are more beautiful in real life. I wear the brooch all the time and people always comment on it.

156818_500413283339591_1221692696_n

And have a major crush on these things. Look at that bunny ring! Look at it!

IMG_4089 483555_501905813190338_1235758441_n IMG_3831

Check out her blog for supplier details. I know some of her stuff is available on Hello Pretty, which incidentally is where I’ve instructed the finance department to pay my next salary to.

Find her on Facebook too.

 

One thought on “Local Flavour | Forever Love

Leave a Reply

