I Emptied Out My Handbag and This Is What I Found

IMG-20130115-00268

X1 Wallet

x1 Blackberry

X1 Hairbrush

X2 test tubes Hugo Boss Nuit Pour Femme

X1 test tube Estee Lauder Doublewear Foundation in Fresco

X1 Accessorize Bronzing Block Shade 3

X1 Woolworths 3 in 1 Max Intensity Mascara, Black

X1 Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula moisturiser mini bottle

X1 Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula lip ice

X1 Vaseline Rosy Lips tin

X1 Labello Natural Volume

X3 pairs tweezers

X2 rings (jewellery)

X1 Half foil Myprodol

X1 Half foil Texa10 anti allergy

X1 tube Mylocort

X1 tube Betnovate

X1 Homeoforce Tissue Salts number 12

X1 tube Acitop

X1 Johnson and Johnson Explansion Plus Dental Floss

X3 candy canes

X2 packets Provitas

X1 Half pack Dentyne sugarfree gum, Spearmint flavour

X1 Lindt Dark Chocolate square from Vida

Assorted feminine products

Assorted hairbands

Loose coins

Old slips

THIS IS WHY I AM THE WAY I AM.

6 thoughts on “I Emptied Out My Handbag and This Is What I Found

Leave a Reply

